Kevin Kuck

Kevin Kuck is a dedicated 5th year senior, and soon to be graduate at George Mason University, majoring in mechanical engineering with a minor in photography. He has consistently been named to the Dean’s List in eight of the ten semesters he has attended while maintaining a GPA of 3.76. He is currently serving as President of… Read more »

William Oakes

William (Bill) Oakes is the Assistant Dean for Experiential Learning, a 150th Anniversary Professor, Director of the EPICS Program, Professor of Engineering Education at Purdue University, and a registered professional engineer.  He is one of the founding faculty in the School of Engineering Education having courtesy appointments in Mechanical, Environmental and Ecological Engineering and Curriculum… Read more »

Paul Leidig

Dr. Paul M. Leidig is a professor and the founding director of the School of Computing at Grand Valley State University. He serves as vice president of the Computing Sciences Accreditation Board (CSAB), the Computing Area Director on the ABET Board of Directors, and the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Education Board. He co-chaired the… Read more »

Amanda Grace Taylor

Dr. Amanda Grace Taylor, ABET’s director of communications and a first-gen college graduate, holds a recent Ph.D. in media and communication from Bowling Green State University (BGSU). Specializing in etiquette and interpersonal communication with a global perspective gained from living in Germany, South Africa, the U.K., and the U.S., Taylor leverages her diverse background and… Read more »

Mark Lower

Mark Lower, Ph.D., P.E., is a program manager at the Oak Ridge National Laboratory. He has worked in operations and energy-related research and development for over 30 years including areas of neutron sciences, battery manufacturing and additive manufacturing. He has performed several accident investigations for the U.S. Department of Transportation’s Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety… Read more »

Catalina Plúa Morales

Catalina Plúa Morales is the head of the Office of Curriculum Design & International Accreditation and professor of Education at Universidad San Francisco de Quito USFQ. She oversees the international accreditation processes at USFQ and manages and facilitates all assessment, accreditation, and academic program review efforts for all the undergraduate programs and graduate programs offered… Read more »

Kevin Huggins

Kevin Huggins, Ph.D., is a Professor of Computer and Data Science at Harrisburg University of Science and Technology. Prior to being a professor at Harrisburg, he was a faculty member of the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science at the United States Military Academy. There, Kevin worked as the Director Research for Network Science… Read more »

Mohammad Hosni

Mohammad Hosni, Ph.D., is a professor and director of the University Engineering Alliance at Kansas State University (K-State). He earned his Ph.D. in mechanical engineering from Mississippi State University. He joined the faculty at K-State in 1991, served as the director of a multidisciplinary research center from 1993 to 2001, and department head of mechanical… Read more »

Prahlad Murthy

Prahlad Murthy is a professor of civil & environmental engineering at Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania. He served as the interim dean for nearly four years and as an associate dean for eight years for the College of Science & Engineering at Wilkes University. Since receiving his doctoral degree in civil & environmental engineering from Texas… Read more »

David Parsley

Dr. David Parsley is an assistant professor in the Fujio Cho Department of Engineering Technology at the University of Kentucky. Before this role, Parsley was a member of the True Lean team as an industry extension specialist from 2008 to 2021. During this time at the University, he has assisted in the delivery and facilitation… Read more »