Sidd Kaza

Sidd Kaza is the Associate Provost for Research at Towson University. His interests lie in cybersecurity, data mining and application development. He is a principal investigator on several cybersecurity projects, including the University’s Cyber4All. He was on the ACM/IEEE/AIS/IFIP Joint Global Task Force on Cybersecurity Education that produced the first four-year cybersecurity curricular guidelines. Kaza… Read more »

Saadeddine Shehab

Saadeddine Shehab is currently the Associate Director of Assessment and Research at the Siebel Center for Design (SCD) at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. His research focuses on understanding students’ collaborative problem solving interactions and the role of the teacher in facilitating these interactions in contexts that feature the teaching and learning of STEM… Read more »

Mark Archambault

Mark Archambault received his B.S. and M.S. in aerospace engineering from Florida Tech in 1992 and 1993, respectively. He then joined the Air Force Research Laboratory as a research scientist, and earned his Ph.D. in aeronautics and astronautics from Stanford University in 1999. In 2004, he joined the faculty of the aerospace engineering program at… Read more »

Mike McMeekin

Mike McMeekin is one of the founders of Engineering Change Lab-USA (ECL), a non-profit focused on the future of engineering and fostering change in engineering that will increase its contributions in support of a more resilient society. He became ECL’s first President/Executive Director in 2019. McMeekin served as President of Lamp Rynearson, an engineering, landscape… Read more »

Ramiro Jordan

Dr. Ramiro Jordan is a scientist, innovator, educator and entrepreneur. He is a member of the faculty of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) at the University of New Mexico. Currently, he is the Associate Dean of Engineering for Global Initiatives. His research activities include sustainability, Peace Engineering, smart grids, cognitive radio, multidimensional… Read more »

Sharon B. DeVivo

Dr. Sharon B. DeVivo has been with Vaughn College since 1996 and was named first woman president in 2014. She received her bachelor’s degree in communications from the State University of New York at Albany, a master’s in public communications from Fordham University and a doctorate in higher education management from the University of Pennsylvania.… Read more »

Stan Thomas

Dr. Stan Thomas, Ph.D. has nearly four decades of experience in computing and computing education. He currently serves as the Adjunct Director of Training for ABET. Thomas has been a faculty member of Wake Forest University since 1983, serving as department chair from 2004 to 2011, with visiting appointments at the United States Air Force… Read more »

Lizette Chevalier

Lizette Chevalier is currently serving as the Dean of the Dr. Robert A. Savoie College of Engineering at the University of New Orleans. Her B.S. degree is from Wayne State University and her M.S./Ph.D. degrees are from Michigan State University. She is a licensed professional engineer, a Fellow of ASCE and a Diplomat of Water… Read more »

Lisa Sachs

For over 25 years, Lisa Sachs was a key contributor to the success of two of the largest multi-billion dollar educational construction management bond programs in California, initially as a principal of her own firm and then as managing principal of Cumming, after merging firms. Recognized as an industry leader, she was inducted into the… Read more »

Larraine Kapka

Larraine Kapka is a Professor Emeritus at Sinclair College in Dayton, Ohio. She received her B.S. degree from the University of Missouri in Mechanical Engineering and has M.S. degrees from both the University of Central Missouri (Industrial Management) and the University of Dayton (Mechanical Engineering). She is a licensed Professional Engineer in the State of… Read more »