Pierre Larochelle

Dr. Pierre Larochelle is the training chair and executive committee member of the Engineering Accreditation Commission (EAC) of ABET. He serves as Department Head and Professor of Mechanical Engineering at the South Dakota School of Mines & Technology. He is a Fellow of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME), a Senior Member of IEEE, and a member of Tau Beta Pi, Pi Tau Sigma, ASEE, and the Order of the Engineer.